7PM Remembrance Gathering

Monday, November 2 @ 7:00 pm

Annual Remembrance Ceremony, Monday, November 3, 7 PM. We gather annually to presence those family members and friends who have passed on.

Read More

7 PM Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:00 pm

Join us at 7 PM  for “Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita ” on Zoom

Read More

7 PM Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Thursday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm

SOMEWHERE, OVER THE RAINBOW examines the Wizard of Oz as a Parable for the Spiritual Journey.

Read More

7 PM Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita

Wednesday, November 11 @ 7:00 pm

Join us at 7 PM  for “Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita ” on Zoom

Read More

7 PM Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm

SOMEWHERE, OVER THE RAINBOW examines the Wizard of Oz as a Parable for the Spiritual Journey.

Read More

7 PM Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm

Join us at 7 PM  for “Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita ” on Zoom

Read More

7 PM Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:00 pm

SOMEWHERE, OVER THE RAINBOW examines the Wizard of Oz as a Parable for the Spiritual Journey.

Read More

7 PM Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:00 pm

Join us at 7 PM  for “Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita ” on Zoom

Read More

7 PM Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita

Wednesday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm

Join us at 7 PM  for “Introduction to the Bhagavad Gita ” on Zoom

Read More