Activating Unity Principles in a Post-Pandemic World

Wednesday, May 4

rev. lisa herklotz

What has been weighing heavy on your heart lately? Has there been sense of overwhelm, unrest, fear, anxiety? There has been for myself and that’s when I was called abck to the ‘basics.’ The Five Principles, as described in Ellen Debenport’s classic book, provides a consistent foundation from which we are empowered to transform our lives and be a powerful presence for good in the world.

Whether you are new to Unity or have been a long-time student, this 6-week interactive study group will provide an opportunity to deeply explore and engage these core principles, restoring our sense of wonder and centeredness even amidst the chaos.

To register, send your name and email address to revlisaherklotz@gmail.com, your name, email, and which session they choose to attend.

Rev. Lisa Herklotz responds to each registration with a confirmation email and instructions to make any payments to their local Unity center, indicating it is for this book study.

Wednesdays, May 4 – June 8

Two times offered/Zoom  Online only

10:30 AM- noon CT/11:30 AM-1PM EDT

6:30 PM – 8 PM CT/7:30 PM – 9 PM EDT

Suggested love offering $10/session or $55/6-week course

ORGANIZER

Rev. Lisa Herklotz

revlisaherklotz@gmail.com

Share